We have a winner!!!

After 10 days of waiting, we finally have a winner!!! Congratulations to Pamela Chua for winning my New Year give-away! 😀

Thank you again to everyone who joined! I had an overwhelming 247 entries to the contest, and I would like to really bow my head to you all!

Hope you keep visiting HairInManila.com for your hair fashion inspiration and salon reviews! Definitely more give-aways to come!

I used random.org to generate the lottery. In the freak event that I somehow cannot get in touch with the winner, I will declare the 2nd person on the list as the new winner.

10 responses to “We have a winner!!!

Leave a Reply

